Contact Us


All correspondence should be addressed to the Secretary of the Board, unless addressing a specific issue that a member of the Board is responsible for (which will be indicated at the time). This can be done via email or by post (see below). Submissions for the next board meeting should be sent to the Secretary of the Board at least one week (preferably two weeks) before the date of the meeting.

Board Members

The SCA Ltd Board is made up of four executive members and up to three general members. The current composition of the Board is:

  • Chairperson: Tiffany Brown (Baroness Teffania de Tuckerton)
  • Deputy Chair: Louise Hollingbery (Lady Elswyth of Bery)
  • Secretary: Laurence Cooke (Lord Paidin MacLorkan)
  • Treasurer: Sandra Watkins (Sláine inghean Uí Ruadháin)
  • Board Member: Jeff Nicholson (Baron Sorle Maknicoll)
  • Board Member: Donna Page (Lady Gabriella Borromei)

SCA Ltd also has a small number of Corporate Officers, who assist the Board. These are currently:

  • Registrar: Michelle McDonald (Mistress Caelia the Fair)
  • Stock Clerk: Paul Johnston (Baron Manfred von Faulkenberg)
  • Webwright: Jeff Nicholson (Baron Sorle Maknicoll)

SCA Ltd Postal Address

SCA Ltd, 7 Cordeaux Street, Duffy ACT 2611 Australia

Stock Clerk

The Stock Clerk has a wide range of publications for sale. For a complete catalogue or ordering information, contact:

Paul Johnson (Manfred von Faulkenberg)
P.O. Box 189, St. Peters NSW 2044
or email.

Complete Anachronist or other SCA (US) Inc. publications are available from the Lochac Stock Clerk. Click Here (external link) to go to the Lochac Stock Clerk Website.