The Lochac Regnum

Home Calendar Regnum Groups Seneschal Herald Marshal Links Site Map

Information contained on this page has been obtained from the most recent edition of "Pegasus",
the monthly newsletter of the Kingdom of Lochac.
As data here has been transcribed manual errors may have arisen
SCA Australia Ltd

SCA Board and Corporate Officers

including Registrar, Stock Clerk, Treasurer and Public Officer.

SCA New Zealand

Home page

access to information on branches, membership, committee, and documents.

Crown Royalty Kinggiyadai Khagan I and Altani Khalighu Yeke Khatun I Email Website


Katherne Rischer

Seneschal Device Seneschal Cairistiona nic Beathain (Tina Bean) Email Website
Deputy Seneschal
Gilchrist Morgan (Andrew Ross-Gowan) Email  
Reporting Deputy
Svartr Ormsson (Trent Deakin) Email  
Technical and Publication Deputy
Madog Llwyd ap Madog Email  
Cartography Deputy
Domhnall na Moicheirghe Email  
Youth Officer
Catherine Shirwode Email Website
Masonry (Infrastructure) Deputy
Diego Escobar (from March 2013) Email Website

Exchequer Device Exchequer Thomas Bacchus (from February 2015) Email Website

Arts & Sciences Device Arts and Sciences Lucia delli Fenice (from May 2014) Email Website

Herald Device Crux Australis Principal Herald Domhnall na Moicheirghe (From November 2014) Email Website
Canon Herald
(Canon Lore Precedence & Gentry List)
Gunther Boese Email  Website
Rocket Herald
(Submissions Deputy)
Thyri Skjaldmær Email  Website

Marshal Device Earl Marshal Niall Inn Orkneyski Email Website
Deputy Marshal
(Combat Rules)
Orri Vigleiksson Email  
Deputy Marshal
(Siege Warfare)
Vacant Email  
Deputy Marshal
Everard Sefar Email Website
Equestrian Marshal Device
Equestrian Marshal
(Equestrian, AU)Website
Alesia de Cheval Blanc Email Website
Equestrian Marshal Device
Deputy Equestrian Marshal
(Equestrian, NZ)
Saul of Southron Garrd Email Website
Light Combat Marshal Device
Deputy Marshal
(Light Combat)
Vacant Email Website

Chronicler Device Chronicler Honoré Corbaut Email Website
Deputy Chronicler
Serena Perini Email  

Chirurgeon Device Chirurgeon Clara Bone-Aventure (from July 2013) Email Website
Brand de Louden    

Constable Device Constable Leonor de Alcocer (from February 2015) Email Website

Hospitaller Devie Hospitaller / Chatelaine Josseline de la Cour (from August 2014) Email Website

Web Device Web Wright Dimitrii Borodinskii (from August 2014) Email Website

Lists Device Lists
(Record Keeper & Authorisations AU)
Rowland Bridgeford Email Website
(Authorisations NZ)
Ginevra Isabella di Serafino Visconti Email  

Scribes Device Provost of Scribes Katherne Rischer (from September 2012) Email Website
Deputy Provost of Scribes
Keridwen the Mouse Email  
Deputy Provost of Scribes
Aeron Lasair Email  

Historian Device Historian Ceara Shionnach Email Website

Regalia Device Keeper of the Regalia Joie Tigre d'Argentona Email Website

  Clerk of the Order of Chivalry Nathan Blacktower Email Website


  Clerk of the Order of the Laurel Ffride Wlffsdotter Email Website


  Clerk of the Order of the Pelican Elspeth Caerwent Email Website


  Secretary of the White Scarf of Lochac Aylwin Greymane Email Website


  Clerk to the Order of the Rose Constanzia Moralex y de Zamora Email Website


  Lochac Company of Archers Madog Llwyd ap Madog Email Website


  Ambassador to Drachenwald Lachlan Bradoc MacCarrum of the Ilk Email  

Guild officers links and information may now be found on the Guild Guide page.