The Office of the Seneschal - Kingdom of Lochac

Group Roster

Group Name Area Seneschal Email
Abertridwr, Shire South of Perth, WA Galen Wulfric (Adam Blower) adblower37@gmail.com
Adora, Shire Illawarra, NSW Falkon (Peter Schliesske) adora@lochac.sca.org
Aneala, Barony WA Nathan Blacktower (Nathan Bullivant) seneschal@aneala.lochac.sca.org
Blessed Herman the Cripple, College Adelaide Uni, SA Domenico Fernando dePontferrada (Ash Curnow) sca@auclubs.com.au
Bordescros, Shire Albury and Wagga Wagga, NSW Cairistiona inghean Raghnaill (Joy Walker) clanscotia@hotmail.com
Burnfield, Canton Bundaberg, QLD Godric Von Eichsfeld (Jaymes Zemek) seneschal@burnfield.lochac.sca.org
Cluain, Canton Waikato, NZ Edward Braythwayte (David Whitby) david.whitby@xtra.co.nz
Darton, Shire Wellington, NZ Madeleine de Eyncourt (Laura Burkett) seneschal@darton.lochac.sca.org
Dismal Fogs, Shire Blue Mountains, NSW Wendy (Wendy Espey) seneschal.dismalfogs@gmail.com
Dragons Bay, Canton Rockingham Region, WA Avalon of the Isle (Avalon Rector) seneschal.dragonsbay@yahoo.com.au
Ildhafn, Barony Auckland, NZ Katherina Weyssin (Katherine Davies) seneschal@ildhafn.sca.org.nz
Innilgard, Barony SA Amos Ironbeard (Russell Roach) jarnskeggi@ironbeard.net
Krae Glas, Barony SE Melbourne, VIC Baron Leif Magnusson (Matthew Curran) KG.Seneschal@gmail.com
Lightwood, Canton (proposed) Huon Valley Mariot deBonnay (Dayle Wilkie) dwilkie7@gmail.com
Lochac, Kingdom Australia and New Zealand Nicodemus Novello (Jeremy Gregson) seneschal@lochac.sca.org
Mordenvale, Barony Newcastle, NSW Halvard Svennisonn (Andrew Allen) andrew_g_allen@live.com
Okewaite, Canton Goulburn, NSW Bjorn Pursasprengir (Steve Kirby) steve@slk.id.au
Politarchopolis, Barony ACT Helayne Quynteyn (Kylee Truswell) seneschal.polit@gmail.com
River Haven, Barony Brisbane, QLD Leonor de Alcocer (Vilma Thompson) seneschal@riverhaven.lochac.sca.org
Rowany, Barony Sydney, NSW Lady Unnr (Nona Ruddell) rowanyseneschal@gmail.com
Southron Gaard, Barony Christchurch, NZ Aveline Goupil (Sandra Wheeler) seneschal@sg.lochac.sca.org
St Andronicus, College University of Canberra Meg Carmichael (Meg Carmichael) Seneschal.andronicus@gmail.com
St Basil the Great, College University of WA Nicole Wissing (Nicole Wissing) nicolewissing1@gmail.com
St Cecilia, College La Trobe University Hugh Fortesmains (David Apley) dsmapley@gmail.com
St Crispin, College Newcastle Uni, NSW Lilly (Lilly Davis) lilly.de.flower@gmail.com
St Florian de la Riviere, Barony South Brisbane, QLD Henri de Montferrant (Josh Lehmann) seneschal@stflorian.lochac.sca.org
St Malachy, College University of Wollongong, NSW Adeliz Ferguson (Adele Beck) UoWMedievalSociety@gmail.com
St Monica, College Monash University, VIC Ciaran Shiranui (Kevin Duong) sca@monashclubs.org
St Ursula, College University of Sydney, NSW Hrafn inn Rethi (James Smith) smidy13@live.com.au
Stegby, Canton Warwick, Stanthorpe, QLD Madog Llwyd ap Madog (Chris Maddock) seneschal@stegby.lochac.sca.org
Stormhold, Barony Melbourne, VIC Rodrigo de Burgos (James Brown) jaybe62@tpg.com.au
Stowe on the Wowld, Canton Western Sydney, NSW Gabrielle de La Riviere (Karra Macleod) gabriella.karra@hotmail.com
Torlyon, Canton Yass, NSW Alexander the Potter, OL (Alexander de Vos) fgpottery@hotmail.com
Ynys Fawr, Barony Tasmania Declan of Drogheda (Darren West) d8rren_west@netspace.net.au