Contacts user: readonly
Collection:  StFlorian Page:  Contacts Last edit:  12/04/14 11:47  by  smallcrown@gmail.com_Google Ver:  41 Hits:  12,191

How to contact Officers of the Barony of St Florian de la Riviere

Most of our communication is done by email. Information to join the various lists used by the Barony of St Florian de la Riviere, is found here:

Email Lists

If you want to know about our Baronial officers and what they do, you can go here:

Officers 

 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Master Drake Morgan

Baron of St Florian de la Riviere

baronandbaroness@stflorian.com.au

 

Mistress Acacia d'Navarra

Baroness of St Florian de la Riviere

baronandbaroness@stflorian.com.au

 


Steffan Glaube (Paul Adams)

 

Seneschal (President)
 

seneschal@stflorian.com.au
 


0.4.2.3.1.3.4.8.6.6
 

 

Hospitaller (Welcoming Party)


hospitaller@stflorian.com.au
 

 

Leonore D'Scotia

Arts and Sciences

artsandsciences@stflorian.com.au

 

Gustaf Richardson

Marshal

marshall@stflorian.com.au

 

Sabine du Bourbonais

Herald

herald@stflorian.com.au

 

Sebastian of St Florian

Constabe (pending) constable@stflorian.com.au  

Steffan Glaube

Chronicler (newsletter and publications)

chronicler@stflorian.com.au

 

Nesta verch Wyn

Reeve

reeve@stflorian.com.au